Emergency Restoration Services Logo
Insurance Approved
24/7 Emergency Restoration Services

Emergency Restoration Services Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Chesapeake, VA | Dec 22nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Matt, Aaron, & Ryan were fantastic to work with. All of my questions were answered and I was VERY confident in the crew's knowledge of what they were doing to remedy ...

  • Norfolk, VA | Dec 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Chris and Taylor are very professional and pay close attention to detail. They explained everything they performed.

  • Euless, TX | Dec 11th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

test

  • Norfolk, VA | Dec 4th, 2020
  • 4 Stars

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Dec 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

You are all excellent, I am very impressed.

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Dec 2nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Nov 30th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Terrific crew

  • Chesapeake, VA | Nov 19th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

BJ, Nick and the Packing/Moving Team were great. BIG THANKS Everyone!

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Nov 18th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

The Team was quick and professional. They explained everything they did.

  • Norfolk, VA | Nov 17th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Very thorough and take their time to explain the steps. Have already used them again!

  • Newport News, VA | Nov 9th, 2020
  • 4 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Nov 6th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Norfolk, VA | Nov 2nd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Much better than any other contractor I've used in the Hampton Roads area.

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Oct 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Oct 29th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great company

Emergency Restoration Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/moldguy911-logo.png 757-695-9484 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Emergency Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 390 customer reviews.

Review Central

ERS Is a Virginia Class A contractor experienced with Kitchen, Bath, Laundry, Garage, Room, & Office Reconstructions.

We Work With Most Insurance Companies

Have Any Questions?

Fill out the form or call 757-695-9484 for assistance with your mold or restoration project.

Fields with (*) are required.

What Our Clients Say
Awards & Affiliations
  • Angies List Super Service Award Logo
  • SWAM (Small Women & Minority Owned) Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Certified Firm Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Best Water Damage Restoration Services in Virginia Beach Logo
  • 757 Board Up Logo
  • Restoration Renegades: Disaster Restoration Contractors Network Logo

Emergency Restoration Services Works Directly with Your Insurance Company

  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • CHUBB Insurance
  • Travelers Insurance
  • Chartis Insurance
  • USAA Logo