Emergency Restoration Services Logo
Insurance Approved
24/7 Emergency Restoration Services

Emergency Restoration Services Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Norfolk, VA | Aug 27th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Keep customer informed every step of the process. However, Ryan, Carl & Chad were great to deal with

  • Norfolk , VA | Aug 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach , VA | Aug 21st, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Yorktown , VA | Aug 20th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Portsmouth , VA | Aug 20th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Thank you so much for getting us taken care of!!

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Aug 16th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Norfolk , VA | Aug 14th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

This is the 3rd company that came to help remediate the moisture and mold in my house that resulted from a flood that occurred over 60 days ago. They are the ...

  • Norfolk , VA | Aug 13th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Great job

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Aug 12th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach , VA | Aug 10th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake , VA | Aug 6th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Aug 5th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

PERFECT

  • Norfolk, VA | Aug 5th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach , VA | Aug 3rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Excellent job, BJ was very professional and he called me and came on time, Thanks BJ.

  • Chesapeake , VA | Jul 23rd, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Emergency Restoration Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/moldguy911-logo.png 757-695-9484 $$

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Emergency Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 390 customer reviews.

Review Central

ERS Is a Virginia Class A contractor experienced with Kitchen, Bath, Laundry, Garage, Room, & Office Reconstructions.

We Work With Most Insurance Companies

Have Any Questions?

Fill out the form or call 757-695-9484 for assistance with your mold or restoration project.

Fields with (*) are required.

What Our Clients Say
Awards & Affiliations
  • Angies List Super Service Award Logo
  • SWAM (Small Women & Minority Owned) Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Certified Firm Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Best Water Damage Restoration Services in Virginia Beach Logo
  • 757 Board Up Logo
  • Restoration Renegades: Disaster Restoration Contractors Network Logo

Emergency Restoration Services Works Directly with Your Insurance Company

  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • CHUBB Insurance
  • Travelers Insurance
  • Chartis Insurance
  • USAA Logo