Emergency Restoration Services Logo
Insurance Approved
24/7 Emergency Restoration Services

Emergency Restoration Services Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 15th, 2022

  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 13th, 2022

  • Suffolk, VA | May 13th, 2022

Took along time, but not from them. Great job.

  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 13th, 2022

  • Suffolk, VA | May 13th, 2022

Marco and Jacob did a great job!

  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 13th, 2022

Jacob and Marco did wonderful

  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 6th, 2022

  • Virginia Beach, VA | May 6th, 2022

  • Norfolk, VA | Apr 26th, 2022

  • Portsmouth, VA | Apr 17th, 2022

We received exceptional customer service from each ERS representative we encountered. They were very knowledgeable and patient throughout the process.

  • Portsmouth, VA | Mar 15th, 2022

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Mar 14th, 2022

  • Norfolk, VA | Mar 14th, 2022

  • Chesapeake, VA | Mar 2nd, 2022

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Feb 26th, 2022

Jay Alberry and Matt were incredible! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, extremely high-quality work with a "can do" attitude. Oh my gosh, they were life savers! I felt secure knowing they were ...

Emergency Restoration Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/moldguy911-logo.png 757-695-9484 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Emergency Restoration Services Reviews


4.95 out of 5 stars based on 515 customer reviews.

Review Central

ERS Is a Virginia Class A contractor experienced with Kitchen, Bath, Laundry, Garage, Room, & Office Reconstructions.

We Work With Most Insurance Companies

Have Any Questions?

Fill out the form or call 757-695-9484 for assistance with your mold or restoration project.

Fields with (*) are required.

What Our Clients Say

Our Covered Cities

Awards & Affiliations
  • Angies List Super Service Award Logo
  • SWAM (Small Women & Minority Owned) Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Certified Firm Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Best Water Damage Restoration Services in Virginia Beach Logo
  • 757 Board Up Logo
  • Restoration Renegades: Disaster Restoration Contractors Network Logo

Emergency Restoration Services Works Directly with Your Insurance Company

  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • CHUBB Insurance
  • Travelers Insurance
  • Chartis Insurance
  • USAA Logo