Emergency Restoration Services Logo
Insurance Approved
24/7 Emergency Restoration Services

Emergency Restoration Services Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jul 29th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

I was highly impressed by the whole team supporting this effort. I would like to call out Matt and Jay for both their superior level of support and professionalism throughout ...

  • Norfolk, Va | Jul 22nd, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Excellent work , positive & professional

  • Chesapeake, VA | Jul 21st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jul 21st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Jul 19th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jul 19th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Newport News, VA | Jul 14th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am with the team at Emergency Restoration Services! Every team member that walked through our door was friendly, professional, and ...

  • Chesapeake, VA | Jul 6th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Jul 6th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Norfolk, VA | Jul 1st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Prompt, informative and courteous all add that extra special treatment to their quality work

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jun 25th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jun 25th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Excellent job, reassuring and compassionate employees. Forever Grateful

  • Chesapeake, VA | Jun 21st, 2021
  • 4 Stars

  • Norfolk, VA | Jun 15th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Prompt, informative and courteous all add that extra special treatment to their quality work

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Jun 15th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Emergency Restoration Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/moldguy911-logo.png 757-695-9484 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Emergency Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 420 customer reviews.

Review Central

ERS Is a Virginia Class A contractor experienced with Kitchen, Bath, Laundry, Garage, Room, & Office Reconstructions.

We Work With Most Insurance Companies

Have Any Questions?

Fill out the form or call 757-695-9484 for assistance with your mold or restoration project.

Fields with (*) are required.

What Our Clients Say

Our Covered Cities

Awards & Affiliations
  • Angies List Super Service Award Logo
  • SWAM (Small Women & Minority Owned) Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Certified Firm Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Best Water Damage Restoration Services in Virginia Beach Logo
  • 757 Board Up Logo
  • Restoration Renegades: Disaster Restoration Contractors Network Logo

Emergency Restoration Services Works Directly with Your Insurance Company

  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • CHUBB Insurance
  • Travelers Insurance
  • Chartis Insurance
  • USAA Logo