Emergency Restoration Services Logo
Insurance Approved
24/7 Emergency Restoration Services

Emergency Restoration Services Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Portsmouth, VA | Oct 18th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Everyone was amazing! Jacob and Marco were amazing and time efficient! Would definitely use them again if needed!

  • Chesapeake, VA | Oct 18th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Newport News, VA | Oct 15th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Simple and seamless process

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Oct 14th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Customer services is amazing by everyone, Thank you!

  • Suffolk, VA | Oct 13th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Jay & Lamont did an extraordinary job and showed exemplary professionalism from start to finish

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Oct 8th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Yorktown, VA | Oct 8th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Oct 5th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Chesapeake, VA | Oct 1st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

I used to work here which is why I contacted ers. I knew I would get top quality work and they didn’t disappoint! We absolutely love our new kitchen! ...

  • Norfolk, VA | Oct 1st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Thank you, ERS!!! Helpful and informative throughout my insurance claim.

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Sep 30th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Professional, competent and courteous

  • Portsmouth, VA | Sep 23rd, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Everyone was amazing! Jacob and Marco were amazing and time efficient! Would definitely use them again if needed!

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Sep 23rd, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Amazing work and everyone is fantastic to work with.

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Sep 20th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Extremely Impressed with the professionalism of Matt T and his crew. This is the 2nd time we've used ERS, and we were not disappointed. If more problems crop up, ERS ...

  • Virginia Beach, VA | Sep 13th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Jay, Lamont, Aaron, & BJ were great, very professional, knowledgeable, and worked in a timely fashion.

Emergency Restoration Services https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/moldguy911-logo.png 757-695-9484 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Emergency Restoration Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 449 customer reviews.

Review Central

ERS Is a Virginia Class A contractor experienced with Kitchen, Bath, Laundry, Garage, Room, & Office Reconstructions.

We Work With Most Insurance Companies

Have Any Questions?

Fill out the form or call 757-695-9484 for assistance with your mold or restoration project.

Fields with (*) are required.

What Our Clients Say

Our Covered Cities

Awards & Affiliations
  • Angies List Super Service Award Logo
  • SWAM (Small Women & Minority Owned) Logo
  • IICRC Logo
  • Lead Safe Certified Firm Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Best Water Damage Restoration Services in Virginia Beach Logo
  • 757 Board Up Logo
  • Restoration Renegades: Disaster Restoration Contractors Network Logo

Emergency Restoration Services Works Directly with Your Insurance Company

  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • CHUBB Insurance
  • Travelers Insurance
  • Chartis Insurance
  • USAA Logo